jd_692012: Seeking my inamorata!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
jd_692012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
executive/manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am modern, but old fashioned. Opinionated, but open-minded. I rarely use the word never because most things are not black and white.
I'm looking for a woman that excites me, challenges me, supports me and is committed to me.

I am into history, business, leadership and continuous improvement. I am on the hunt for the perfect pizza. Right now it is the one I make at home.

Hiking, backpacking, camping, biking, spicy food, foreign travel, cooking, good wine, variety of musical tastes depending on my mood.
I have a stable career, but I pursue my passion via my entrepreneurial endeavors.

I am the guy your mother will love and someone your dad and brothers will like, too.
Open minded, but I have definite opinions about the world and what works and doesn't work.

Indian food, Mexican food and of course I love to grill steak and chicken

Braveheart, Batman-Dark Knight Rises

I listen to rock, country and baroque (Bach), even old school rap. I listen to whatever I am in the mood to.

First Date
It really depends on the likes and dislikes of my date, but I like active dates. Coffee, dinner or drinks somewhere. If we really hit it off then perhaps a second more active date. A morning hike that ends up with lunch at a nearby Mexican restaurant to enjoy some iced tea or margaritas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jd_692012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be married