evolutions74: I'd like to find a friend to do stuff with and see
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Qc, Illinois
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
evolutions74 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Water Treatment Operator, Lab Tech, Mechanical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Brian
Hello my name is Brian. I would like to meet someone to do things with, with no pressure either way and just enjoy life.
About me, well I am a helpless romantic, loyal friend/lover to a fault. I have a profession and late teen children, I raised 4. Was married for 15. So yes I can commit.
I have a house, car, union job, vested retirment. I'm guilty of having a big hart. I love life and would like to find someone who stops to see the beauty of life in the moment and still know, I'm gonna go parachute out of a perfectly good plain.
Full disclosure: I don't dance, but would like to learn. I am at a point in life where I am completely honest. Don't have time to be unhappy to be fake being happy.


First Date
Coffee, walk by the river,****ails, darts, pool, shooting range, golf, jujitsu class, painting or poetry class. I dont golf, lol! Bit I would. Or what ever you would like to do? I'm willing to go out of my comfort zone and try new things. I am very spontaneous on dad time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to evolutions74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 60.
Lives in United States