elp7017: Bored in Burlington!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St louis, Missouri
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
elp7017 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
union ironworker

synchronized shotgunning

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  

About Edward
Im a country boy from mid Missouri, if there are any awesome, good looking women who would like to show me the town? That would be great. Please be my age or pretty close anyway, attractive, witty, and down to earth. I know, a long wish list. I like girly girls who don't mind getting dirty. My favorite activities include traveling, mudding, shooting, bon fires by the river, pretty much anything outside really. But on the flip side I like cooking and watching movies during the week. If that hasn't scared you off yet. Message me and we'll go from there.

First Date
Drinks, to see if we click. Dinner, then play it by ear. I'm usually pretty spontaneous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to elp7017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.