Jgdeleon22: Insert cheesy line here ________
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Jgdeleon22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pilot/Military Reserves


dating
the mandatory bathroom selfie lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Jorge
**UPDATE** just got to ST Louis oct 13, and giving it a try until Dec 15, if I find a reason to stay here then i'll stay :). Lets start with I'm new to the area, I moved here a few months ago from Orlando, FL and I'm liking it a lot but is hard to get used to the winter for me! I currently work for the airlines and normally get around 18 to 19 days off a month, so I get to stay at home or travel for pleasure to explore new cities. I also love running and working out, my current workout schedule is 6 days a week, If I find time to relax on the couch then I have time to workout and that's what I do.

I served in the military for 15 years, I'm in the process of getting released from the reserves, still thinking if is worth it to stay 5 more years and retired... Who knows. I was an infantry man for 13 years and a I'm currently in a Drill Sergeant unit, but I'll always bleed blue for the infantry.

I'm here trying to meet new people in the area to go enjoy a night out in town or a nice lunch in a hidden getaway. Like I said before, I like to workout so I would like to meet someone that takes care of them self in all ways, I would like to have someone that likes to run and can go running with me for miles. Also I would like to meet someone who is goal oriented and not just looking for a sugar daddy to live out of.

I'm originally from Puerto Rico and left the island when I was 17 to live in Orlando, and most of my family still lives in PR. I do go there a lot to visit my family and to relax on the beach, I am a total beach bum. I love surfing and scuba diving, also back in FLA I still got my house and a boat that I bought about 2 years ago.
Anyways if I didn't bored you with all that, feel free to send me a msg, I'm always available to chat.

First Date
I know most people are skeptical about the internet, so I guess a cup of coffee and lunch for a 1st meet is not bad at all, now for a 2nd date I can go above and beyond. :)