wpgguy21
Age: 22
Hang out
Juliaeira: Try a little tenderness!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Juliaeira Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
Luscious Berry






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
First of I love doing so many things and I try to appreciate some of the things that are new to
me.

I love to sing, dance, listen to music especially when it's raining, swim during summer time, watch tv shows/ movies and a moderate amount of reading; I like to pick up information that are ltrivial and can be utilize in conversations, love to tweet, post pics in both Instagram and Facebook!

My academic/professional goals, I'm almost finish with my first degree in Geography and then hoping to get into an after degree in Education. I also am dreaming of traveling the world (1/4 done).

I can tell you (whoever is reading this) that I'm a very open and understanding, someone who listens and then gives an advice after, I'm a bit neat and a part-time perfectionist, I respect people of different backgrounds and most of all I believe in a higher power, GOD.

Music?! That's one of the things I'm very thankful for, I like almost all genres of music as long as the lyrics speaks to me and is also fun and danceable at the same time.

Above all I ask that you give some RESPECT for I try my best to always give it back.

Anyways been telling about myself for a while now, why don't you tell me who you are and just send a message!

First Date
A nice restaurant where we can eat, drink and chat. Or maybe if you'd like it simple, just grab coffee and have a convo.