flockofseagulls24: I agree, it's a pretty silly name
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Echelon, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black
Intent
flockofseagulls24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
education/military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Rich
Hey

Nice to meet you. I teach History at one of the best public high schools in South Jersey. I'm a reserve captain in the Army & an Iraq War vet. The Army was a great experience in that it paid for (unlimited) school. So I've managed to finish a Masters and start working on an EdD.

When Im not teaching/learning, I like trying new things. I started an investment club a few years ago - and we just managed to buy/lease/flip our first property. So learning how to do something completely foreign and making it work was really rewarding.

Other than that, I love going down the shore and hanging out. I'm looking for someone fun and laid back.

First Date
anything but a movie. Something where we can sit and talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to flockofseagulls24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married