mrhottlixx: Looking for a phenomenal woman
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
mrhottlixx is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Transporter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Just want to meet a nice , down to earth kinda lady,someone I can take out to dinner or just stay in with spend quality time with .Tired of the lies & games people play, I want that special some one for me .I expect this new journey for me will take some time to meet some one but its okay ,I'm patient,besides I know You are out there ,waiting & looking for me ,while I look for You.In search of a real woman ,one that I can love,spoil,and treat her like the Queen she is. I am God fearing,family oriented, fun, crazy (in a good way ) LOL.,spontaneous,adventurous,love to cook,watch movies, go for long rides, take my mom shopping, shoot pool, practice & teach martial arts (karate), not big on sports- I'd rather watch dicovery ,travel ,food, or history channels,love music , R&B, reggae, jazz, hip-hop,& old skool.Somewhat social : dinner outtings,concerts,love the outdoors and traveling .Looking for someone special to do these things with & more .,hope to hear from you soon.God bless.

First Date
Let's just have a good time...We'll see what we have in common and we will go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrhottlixx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.