Magicmatchfor
Age: 38
Long term
jbeeck: Its a good sign when its easy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jbeeck Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I just got off the phone with a friend who told me that I have a great sense of humor. I am also serious about my work and sincere about matters of the heart, but witty when the time is right and I can crack myself up! I"ve also been told that I make people feel comfortable. I like to have a good time dancing, having good conversation, and learning something new. I really can't understand people that lose their curiosity about the world or don't take time to travel, take a new class, learn a new skill.

It is amazing to work with children every day (I am a teacher and trainer) and watch them grow. I am fascinated by their development. The brain develops in fascinating ways.

I have learned that connection happens when you don't even expect it, and the last long term relationship I was in was 5 years ago. Not in any hurry here, but it would be nice to find someone who can build something with.

Ideally, you make me laugh, have a good work pleasure balance and are passionate about what you do. You appreciate diversity and have an interest in the arts. You have travelled enough to have a larger world view and be comfortable in a high end restaurant, or hole in the wall. You treat people with respect, even people you don't know. You are organized and are on top of things to balance out my sometimes scattered but creative and adventurous side. You love your family whether that is your biological family or a family of friends you created. You are witty and appreciate the outdoors and the spiritual side of life. You are loving and like to be affectionate.

I like to keep it healthy. I am not shy to show public affection and am sensual and passionate. I also love a little challenge and adventure. My next stop is hopefully Europe. I've travelled to Mexico 4 times, Jamaica, Cambodia, and France. Just got a new passport-I'd love to fill it up.

My family still lives in WI, where I am from. We keep it connected as much as we can. Love Skype for that reason-My sis and I are out here and I'll be an auntie soon, so I can't wait for that....

Overall I'm looking first for a great friend which may turn into something more. Is that you???