mikew37: tired of the games people play
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Georgetown, Kentucky
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
mikew37 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Michael
There's a lot I could say on here but don't want to be judged by words cause a first impression, is always just the first impression on to whether or not you said something to get someone to start talking to you cause you seem interesting , there's a lot that people don't know about me that I don't want to put on here,I love cooking an I can't wait to make a woman feel beautiful and wanted someday, I am old fashion when it comes to relationships , I still open car doors an get flowers an pull out chairs, one day I hope to own my own resturant chain an compete with hooters to where men are wearing cowboy hats an wrangler jeans an put a show on every half our an make my secret fries an burgers, If interested in me just message to get to know me... Cause it's hard to get to know someone by just putting words in here... I'm not a player, people play games with people's emotions an I would rather get to know someone as a friend to get to know who they really are! I need a good woman in my live, have fun do things with an enjoy each other's company, having a good personality is a must!

First Date
Cookout or meet somewhere in public, coffee somewhere just to be secure about the first meeting , cause you never know about the crazies lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikew37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.