Gigglez707: ::On sum grown sh*tkeep it real or keep it movin::
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
North of the bay, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Gigglez707 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Doing wat I do







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Wat u see is who I am , lived in NORTHERN CALIFA'Z all my life really dnt plan on moving any time soon lol if you on this hit it n quit it hype keep it movin thats not me ,, I'm a solid female RESPECT N LOYALTY are very IMPORTANT to me, I like going out to club from time to time , kicking it with the jente BBQin , cruisin , carshows, playing pool, taking walks with my fam N even just chillin at home watching movies chillin with my special someone I love tattoos and have a few myself
I like old school freestyle, north bay rap , some of the new hits is koo too , corridos , OLDIES. I'm funny i luv to laugh and make you laugh altho im a lil shy at first until I get to know You, I AINT ABOUT THE DRAMA DONT LIKE IT DONT NEED IT BUT DNT GET IT TWISTED IM NO PUNK N WONT TAKE BEING DISRESPECTED TO KINDLY I'm not trying to come off like sum bad ass or anything I can hold my own & I'm just being honest .
I keep it 100 I like people who are blunt & Aint about lies don't got time for all that, looking for that one who's kinda on that same page if not its all good they say opposite's attract who knws

First Date
I'm open to ideas , or we can chill n play pool , drinks , MOBBIN


Gifts Received