mamagigi: Unique, Classy & One of A Kind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
mamagigi Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Marketing/Sales


dating
When can we meet?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Professional wise, I am a former business owner and full charge bookkeeper and also have owned & managed residential & commercial properties over the last 15 years, completed a real estate course, became a nail tech, and originally gained sales & marketing experience via Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc. and earned the use of brand new Pontiac Grand Am twice in my part-time career over 20 years. One of the most rewarding ways I've invested time was the 12 years as a volunteer counselor at the Pregnancy Care Center in Tampa. I've been in sales/marketing since January 2011.

My favorite movies are romantic comedies (My Best Friend's Wedding; My Big Fat Greek Wedding; The Upside of Anger) but one of my favorite movies is Carlito's Way w/ Al Pacino. Some of the shows I like to watch either present or in the past are Sopranos, 24, Breaking Bad, Army Wives, Dallas, Mad Men, Brothers & Sisters, Young & The Restless. I love to play games! My favorite is Catch Phrase, Balderdash, Taboo, Cardinal Mexican Train Dominos, Risk, and Cash Flow -- way better than Monopoly. Favorite food is Italian.

Music - Including some of the oldies: Abba, Chicago, Phil Collins, Barry White, Rod Stewart, Michael Bolton, Adele, The Fray, soft rock, rock & roll, some jazz, and many others.

I am very eclectic! I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I am young at heart and do not look or act my age many have told me. I love shoes and will never stop wearing heels. My grandmother taught me years ago that heels enhance the shape of a woman's leg and she wore them until in her early 70's! I am deeply passionate and love romance. I absolutely love body & foot massages! In a relationship, chemistry and attraction are very important to me. Trust and Respect are key and yours to lose. I would love to find a man who truly cares about character and integrity. So rare these days. I am flexible and compromising and a peacemaker. I am positive and try to see the big picture. I tend to be very analytic in my thinking and sequential. However, I can be very spontaneous and unpredictable in a fun way! I know how to spice things up and keep things alive and interesting! I've been told numerous times how classy & unique I am. I love God, my family & friends, to have fun, golfing, dancing, socializing & meeting new people, harmony, TRUTH, helping others & making a difference in other people's lives.

First Date
Whatever we decide ...

Food for thought regarding chemistry prior to us meeting ....

Physical chemistry generates desire ....
Emotional chemistry generates affection ....
Mental chemistry generates interest ....
Spiritual chemistry creates soul mates ....


Mail Settings
To send a message to mamagigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 63.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke