Age: 33
Age: 34
Gailaby: Looking for good hearted Christian man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxnard, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Gailaby is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am single mother of two boys. I like hearing Christian music, like reading but only books that has an interest on me. I also like going to the movies, going bowling , shoping , amusement parks and I love nature, so love the outdoor activities ... Like spending time with my family and sometimes I just lwant to relax by myself . One of my primary goals is to be a better person each and everyday in all the facets of my life... As a daughter , mother , and in my person. my mother is my inspiration and my kids my aspirations are to be better in all I do that counts professional and spiritual . I love my God with all my heart and won't do anything out of his will, he is everything for me, he is the breath that I breathe. Well this is just some of the things that I like and who I am.. If you want to know more about me you can always ask. :)

First Date
A casual place like a coffe shop would be good for the first meeting