chitowngal82: chi-town gal looking for her guy....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Highland park, Illinois
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
chitowngal82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nanny&tv/movie extra


dating
at the Botanic Gardens






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Hebrew  


Interests
PhotographySnowboardingBaseball
Sightseeing around the cityShoppingHanging out with friends/family
Going to go see concerts i have a lot of friends that are in coverbandsTv ncisChicago fire
ScandalBetrayalBig bang theory
Etc etcMusic everything from u2 to pentatonixMovies james bond
SnatchSherlock holmesDancing
Working out

About Me
my friends would call me outgoing, funny, down to earth, friendly, passionate, etc etc....I'm the type of girl that loves sports, especially when it comes to baseball (HUGE White Sox/Red Sox fan!) and football (GO Pats/Ravens! If you want an explanation I'll tell ya), absolutely loves music, loves photography, hanging out with friends/family, going out to bars/shows/museums, going to the gym, singing and dancing at a concert, etc. I'm active, meaning, I'm always doing something, whether it's playing around with my nephews or just hanging out with a couple of friends, going to the gym, etc. I'm originally from the east coast (New York), but I love Chicago. I'm sure I left out a couple of things, so feel free to message me if you want to know more. :)

For the past year or so I have worked as a nanny, and just recently Ive been working as an extra on tv shows/movies/commercials that are being filmed here in the chicagoland area, I absolutely love doing both. I am also in the midst of pursuing my teaching degree in early childhood education.

I've been told this a thousand times or so, and that is I look like SJP (Sarah Jessica Parker). I don't know if that is a good thing or a bad thing....you tell me :)

I'm not as innocent as I may look....lol. It's a double entendre. if you don't get it, oh well.

FYI: if you are under 21 and/or over 45, marrried, seeing someone, looking just for a hook up, etc PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME

First Date
It told depends on the mood.... i can either stay in and watch a couple of movies, open a bottle of wine and just relax or i could go out to a nice romantic dinner, or see a new hit movie, go to hott club/bar, etc.