jessasmommy2012: 3
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jessasmommy2012 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
stay at home mommy


dating
mee






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
First of all im a girl that does not like drama,I have a lil girl she is my world my pride an joy,she is the love of my life i am complete at this poiint in my life... i would like to start dating but not ready for nothing serious... I like Big trucks, bon fires, take trips go on vactions,camping,fishing,swimming an family is a big part of my life;] i love the outdoors an my music ill listen to pretty much anything been raised on it all except that head banging sh*t that u cant understand lol but country,rap,go go,rock,i love football my team is the Redskins but i also like many others from up north Maryland!! i just wonna meet good new peoples on here that know how to have a good time im not a picky girl bout my guy im all bout personality but u dif. need to have sumthing goin for u an want sumthing good in life... just out to have a good time live life to the fullest i mean u only have one life to live so lets live it peace,love an happiness any questions just ask me dont be shy..