Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 41
amyk1977: And then she said...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West frankfort, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
amyk1977 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover
Retail services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Amy
I'm not kidding! There's a lot going on! I have two kids, twins- boy and girl, age 9. I also have a dog and cat. I work full time and own my own home. I like to do lots of outdoors stuff- horses, camping, hiking, riding motorcycles, boating. I would def rather be doing something outside than hanging out in a bar, whether its sitting around the campfire and listening to country music or playing in the garden. I also spend lots of time out at rend lake or any of the local hiking trails. Any other questions, just ask!

Just to warn you, I use the app on my phone. It says I am online when I am not. If I don't answer right away, please be patient. I will get back to you as soon as I can! :-)

First Date
I think both of us should decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amyk1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 47.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.