Bbrosas152
Age: 34
Dating
mrmarcus2016
Age: 36
Friends
letsfish08: Embrace the moment
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
letsfish08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Steve
Genuine, humble and sarcastic. I'm an easy going guy with old school values. I often feel my laid back demeanor is mistaken for not being friendly or outgoing. I'd say it's quite the opposite. I'm not one to be the center of attention and prefer to listen and get to know others than talk about myself. But this isn't the time for that, it's my self summary after all. So now I can boast and tell you how amazing I am, right? That's something I'd prefer let you decide on. Here's just a little about myself.

Family is number one. I don't have a huge family, but incredibly close. I have 3 nieces that I adore and love spending time with. I'm outdoorsy to a degree, but not a crazy adrenaline junkie. Although I enjoy new adventures from time to time. My hobbies are more fishing, relaxing on the lake, hiking, BBQs with lawn games and music, campfires that turn into bonfires! Sports and music are a few of my favorite things. Listen to all kinds of music. My favorites are country, classic rock and blues. I could have written this all in song lyrics, but thought that was a bit much.

This is all it takes to make me happy, I'm a simple guy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to letsfish08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 37
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.