keepitforreal
Age: 36
Friends
Jeffprincess729: Looking for the one!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Jeffprincess729 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have the typical busy mom schedule which makes me appreciate the simple things in life, cookouts and a cold drink with friends, campfires, thunderstorms or just cuddled up watching a movie. Although I enjoy a night out on the town I have long outgrown the bar scene. I have a great sense of humor, loyal, caring, outspoken, strong willed and opinionated at times. What I'm looking for is a man that is compassionate, understanding of my time with kids, strong but sensitive. Wow! I feel like this is a job interview. I'm really not good at talking about myself and there is more to me than what I can express or want everyone to read.

Profile update: for those who apparently just looks at the pictures and doesn't read my profile......read the parts that say busy mom schedule and understanding of my time with kids before you send me nasty messages because I don't answer you in the 15 minutes you think is a timely manner! Thanks for cooperation.


Gifts Received