alliecourt90: Looking for me?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
alliecourt90 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
cosmetologist/nanny


dating
in the middle






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Allie
Names allie:) i recently got my cosmetology license and am now working at a beautiful salon as a hairstylist in Folsom. I work 6 days a week so it has been hard to meet males which is why I happen to be on here. Even though I work my tail off...I will always make time for fun :)

I love to go camping and go to the lake as much as i can! I used to live in Santa Barbara so I also like to go visit the beach. I enjoy going to concerts for all types of music and just have fun times with friends and family. I am super close to my family and always have everyone together by the pool for a BBQ.

I am looking for an intelligent smartass. It's an amazing combo that i cant ever resist!! Someone who will challenge me and push me to do things I never thought I'd do. I want a badass nerd who loves being active and enjoys sports!


First Date
doesn't matter.... as long as you are a gentlemen :)



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alliecourt90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married