rangerdart: How about some personality?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central coast, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rangerdart Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
creative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone super sweet, thoughtful, sexy, fun, up for anything (almost), smart, kind, loves life, traveling, animals, loves to cook for women, do women's laundry and clean their house, maybe wash their car and fill it with gas. Perhaps do my hair on a bad hair day and rub my feet. A guy who likes to wear deodorant and trims their nose hair. Someone who can spell is a plus. A guy who isn't afraid to ad-lib in situations that will make us laugh our asses off after they happen. Someone who's toenails are trimmed so they don't scratch me. And most of all.......someone who will have a nice glass of chilled white wine (or the bottle) when I'm thirsty!!

And someone who has a sense of humor........but seriously folks....... It would be great to meet someone who has the same likes in common, I love being spontaneous and just taking off to wherever and exploring new places and things. Love food, wine, the ocean, lakes, rivers, camping, traveling, road trips, dive bars in the middle of nowhere, fishing, country music, lovely walks, nature, sports, etc.


I live on the central coast and wanted to meet someone not too far away from where I am, thought it might be fun!

First Date
Hitting it off with the right guy would be the ideal first date because we would know what to do from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rangerdart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke