singyourheartout589: I am off the market3
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Nebraska
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
singyourheartout589 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Leasing Consultant


dating
Legally Blonde The Musical! Meet the Greek Chorus! :)






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a Musical Theatre junky! I eat sleep breathe it! The Omaha Community Playhouse is my home away from home!
I dream of being on broadway one day or at least a national tour!
I also sing in my Church Choir!

I LOVE to cook!!!!

I have the best family! They are so very supportive in anything that I do, whether I am successful of not.

I work a 9-6 job and Don't plan on being here forever. As I said, I have Broadway dreams! :)

I love to get my nails done. (Such a girl...I know)

I am the kind of girl you will find on the dance floor all by herself jamming to her jam completely sober!

I say some pretty goofy and random things sometimes...but thats what makes me, ME! :)

I love learning about people and where they come from. Everyone has a story

Unfortunately, for most of you men out there, I'm not into sports that much, BUT I will celebrate them :)

Of course I'm about so much more, but that's something I prefer to discuss, not post.



First Date
Something exciting!!!! Live music, skating, arcades, ANYTHING other the whole "Dinner and a movie."


Mail Settings
To send a message to singyourheartout589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married