fishing_in_the_bay: New to fishing and learning how to bait
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South san francisco, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
fishing_in_the_bay is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Administrative Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I suppose this is the bait section of fishing - let's see if this works.

I'd like to think that I have an easy going personality, I am reliable, thoughtful, trustworthy and try to keep my life as drama free as possible. Family and friends are an important part of my life.

I enjoy playing racquet sports such as badminton and tennis and prefer to watch football on tv than play it. (Go Niners!)

I also enjoy cooking, baking and a lot of different kinds of arts and crafts and even play video games. Want to play Rock Band? I get dibs on the drums!

My favorite travel destination is Hawaii. I've been to Oahu, Maui, Big Island, and Kauai. Love to hike on the Hawaiian Islands cause I never have to worry about bears, mountain lions or coyotes. Don't remind me of the wild boars though. I shall pretend they don't exist until I hear them rushing at me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fishing_in_the_bay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke