britlynn3292
Age: 22
Long term
gigi1321: You are who you are.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lake in the hills, Illinois
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
gigi1321 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail Management/ student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy hiking camping and traveling. I'm heading into the health care field getting my masters in public health. Ideally I would like to be an epidemiologist. Aka a disease detective(as i call it).

If you want to hook up, you do drugs sell drugs and don't have a car. I'm not interested its a turnoff for me.

I'm a realist. I don't need a boy. I want a man. Someone with ambitions and goals.

I'm goal oriented and will be working to better myself and those around me. Be real with yourself. I am. I want to do something worth my time not just let time pass by and drift along its boarders.

I'm outgoing and passionate about life. I enjoy being independent but I would like to share life's experiences with someone who enjoys new experiences just as much as I do. I like being around people that are intelligent and witty. I'm looking for someone who will share with me and can hold a conversation. Someone that strives to improve themselves and those around them.

Message me if you have read this and are looking for someone real and be honest with yourself. I will respond with the compassion you deserve. I'm here because I know you are out there too.

First Date
Let's think of a fun first date so we'll have a great story to tell!