lone_spartan
Age: 45
Long term
Soundofmysoul: Looking for my soul mate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reading, UK
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Soundofmysoul Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real estate


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi

I'm a fun loving gentleman that wants to meet the girl of his dreams and soul mate - I know you are out there somewhere, I guess we just haven't found each other yet.

I run my own company, so work hard, but love to enjoy my time off - travelling, out on my motorbike, diving, sailing, trekking up mountains or anything else outdoors.

Things that are important to me: music (listening and playing), living from the heart with passion, doing something to make someone smile every day ......

Some call me a hopeless romantic ...... I admit I believe in love and all that it brings.

I enjoy my life, but have a part of my life that is still missing ....... Meeting someone who I can sweep off their feet and who will want me as much as I do them.

Im looking forward to hearing from you.

Rob xx

First Date
A quiet cosy drink, watching the sun go down and a stroll along the beach / river ..... Subject to good ol blighty weather of course!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Soundofmysoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.