Sprinkles330: .
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
24 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
Sprinkles330 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm majoring in Fashion and Merchandising, I plan on going to FIDM once I am done with my premajor.
I'm going to school full time and working part time. I work in retail and surprisely love it enough.
I enjoy being with my friends and family. I like traveling (when I can), movies, shopping, going to shows (country, hip-hop) I do like riding quads (though I sold mine a few years ago). I am a very nice, caring, open minded person.

Message me if your interested, though I am not looking for anyone older than 27. And please do not message Hey whats up or your hott or a long ass novel. I don't mean to sound like a rude ****, i just get those same messages that take forever to go through. But hit me up. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sprinkles330 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married