tat2beauty: lets try this...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pelham, Massachusetts
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
tat2beauty is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
nursing assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other


About Sarah
28 years old and for the most part have my sht together . I like to write though i haven't been doing it lately. Eventually i will be Going back to school to pursue more in the medical field. I am tattooed and pierced so if you have a problem with that move along. I'm into all types of music from elvis to underground hiphop. I pride myself on being as honest as possible. Do i really expect to find Mr.Right or The "one". I am willing to talk and meet people that quite possibly come into my life. I have surronded myself with good friends and family and hope to make some new friends along the way. Sometimes people are to serious don't get me wrong i know when to be serious when i need to be but if you live your whole life worried,stressed out and uptight about everything you will miss the little things in life that you should be sitting back and enjoying. Now because some of you breeze by and only read the paragraphs there is something that needs to be said, I am a working mother with twin boys they are my life. Though i work full time and am i full time mommy that does not mean i do not get to go out and do things. I have an amazing family and group of friends that are always willling to help when i need a night out for either drinks, shows, or just to get out of the house for a lil while, So do not put me in the category as a boring mom i still know how to go out and let loose and have fun i am only 27 you know. I am always up for meeting new people you can never have enough friends. I am a good listner and a very good advice giver (well i like to think so). anyways that's a little bit more about me anything else you would like to know feel free to write me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to the movies on a first date is usually a bad idea because then you can't talk and get to know each other. Getting drinks or a cup of coffee always good for me

Mail Settings
To send a message to tat2beauty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25