Kindly_Destin
Age: 23
Dating
patronegirl2: let life lift you up, not bring you down.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tracy, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
patronegirl2 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
retail/photographer/manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
hey everyone! hows it goin?

first off im thick and beautiful and own it to the fullest. if this is an issue for you kindly bug off.

my friends will say im kind and one of the most positive and smiley people they know. i enjoy making people smile and brightening days when possible. i have a pocket fill of sunshine to share with the world.

i enjoy the simple things like driving in the cuts, or a random dollar beer tuesday at the bar with some friends.

i am a hard working chica with two jobs for two well known companies and drive my own car.

wanna know more? well than hit me up silly ;)

First Date
I want to be swept off my feet so ill leave that up to you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to patronegirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married