juslookn35
Age: 36
Dating
cali4nia: I'm an open book :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nova, Virginia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
cali4nia Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'll try to keep this short and simple. It shouldn't be hard because I don't like talking about myself. If you need to know more, please ask :)

First and foremost, I am completely new to this, so please be patient and your call will be answered in the order received....j/k (about the call part).

A little about me:
My most important accessories to any outfit are a good pair of shoes and a smile.
I am a sucker for a nice smile...no thug looks...lol...

My likes in a person:
Honesty, humor, intelligence, confidence, down to earth, active and all that good stuff.

My dislikes:
Liars, arrogance, blah, stressful and laziness.

In the end, it comes down to how you present yourself.

I love to eat, play and sleep. I'm very easy going and can adapt to anything and anyone as long as you're not a jerk. I believe that someone's weaknesses will make us stronger and their strengths should make us more humble. I also have a passion for helping others. A true friend is irreplaceable and I feel that once you have that connection, then everything else will fall in place. I love my family and being around them. I love laughing at anything and everything. I'm the biggest kid and I have a lot to learn in life (believe it or not). But, that doesn't mean I don't take life seriously. Life is what you make of it and I want my life to be balanced.

Maybe I've said enough, so if I left anything out, feel free to inquire :)

Oh yeah, I love shoes! The higher the heel, the better...lol.

P.S. - Please be able to speak English without a heavy accent :) Thank you.

First Date
Surprise me! lol...jk. Something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cali4nia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.