taylove420: Let the lovin' come back to me...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
North county san diego, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Intent
taylove420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Hairstylist


dating
4/14/15






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Taylor, but you can call me Tay.
I love music (hip-hop, reggae, oldies, a little bit of country), movies, dancing, hiking, softball/baseball, classic cars, long drives in the rain and just chillin at home or with my friends. The beach is my comfort zone. I'm 420 friendly and live in Fallbrook. Im looking to meet new people, and see where things go:) I'm a really chill girl so don't be shy!

*please have something a little more interesting to say than "hi" or "what's up" Tell me about yourself! Ask questions about me, or whatever. Idk I just get bored going through my inbox lol

*random sh*tabout me~
guys over 6'0 are one of my biggest weaknesses
My dog is my bestfriend
I love bubble baths & take them often
Blunts are iced coffee are my fav together
I'm an amazing lip sync-er
I love when I meet new people and tell them my name and they immediately say TAYLOR GANG
I have a pretty unique sense of humor
I love craft beer
I'm only writing all of this because I'm bored...

Happy Fishing

First Date
Coffee & a walk on the beach?
Dinner & drinks? Whatever's clever :)