Andrea7034: Hello =)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Andrea7034 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Shift Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Im a very hard working girl, who likes to have fun and go out and try to enjoy life. Ive been in a couple of serious relationships and have been hurt before. Im looking to have fun and meet someone with the same interests as me. I like to go to the movies, hiking, dinner, shopping, pretty much anything as long as its fun. I work a lot of different hours and my schedule changes weekly so sometimes its hard to make plans but if your worth it I can manage. I love food so anything that has to do with food will win me over lol I have a big loving family who will do anything for me right along with a bunch of girlfriends. Im a big fan of the 49ers and the SF Giants and love going to games. I like to drink socially but I do however like a coaktail just hanging out at home too. I am a new home owner which Im very proud of. I did it all on my own. Im not looking for anything super serious right now but I am lonely and looking for love.. Its taking me forever to just do this.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andrea7034 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married