jbjazzy
Age: 46
Dating
jondub
Age: 47
Dating
funheadders00
Age: 40
Hang out
Seells1: I'm looking for fun and a good smile...!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Seells1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
District Sales Coordinator - Insurance


dating
Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love to laugh and I enjoy life. I would definetly be considered creative and artistic. I love to draw and play guitar and record my music... I like the slow things in life and now and then I like to tear it up...lol. Lately I have been going to the gym 6 days a week and I'm feeling stronger and healthier than ever. I'm out-going and I seem to be able to make people laugh when there around me... They might even be laughing at me, lol, but I hope more so with me.... hehehe. I'm am very success oriented at this stage in my life. I have the resposibility of hiring and training sales agents for the soul purpose of reaching there financial business goals. I love to help people become successful, I love helping people... What makes me unique is I'm am unselfish when it comes to my lady... I like some of the old traditions when it come to treating a women, however, by no means am I controlling... My taste in music is wide range but lately it's been the Blues and R&B that has caught my musical interest... I love to play the blues on my guitar ... The End...!

First Date
I'm not sure what I'm suppose to put here in this box, but here it goes. My first date I would like a women that is spontaneous to any off the wall idea I may come up with... All clean of course... I am definitely an out of the box thinker... I believe in love and frienship and that two people must have a common bond to be able to move foward... Long walks on the beach, sitting outside on the back porch, camp fires, just chilling and listening to music, catching a movie, just talking about our future dreams... Wow, to be me any of these things would an absolute turn on... I hope it would be the same for you.... :)


Gifts Received