solar_eclipse
Age: 37
Dating
hdpilot72
Age: 42
Friends
SpiritualAuara: Devout Christian Man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tavares, Florida
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SpiritualAuara Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student / Industrial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, and thank you for taking an interest in my profile. I have built this profile very in-depth and forthright to better inform you of whom I am. To place my best foot forward, I am a correspondent student finishing Associates in Psychology in 2015 then utilizing my electives towards a Bachelor’s degree through Liberty University (3.5 G.P.A.). MY career goal is in Psychology with a minor in Biblical Ministries. I am employed full time and also provide volunteer services through local ministry programs: The Good News Jail House and a Christian Food bank

I am a very fun loving free-spirited man who enjoys the simple things in life; for example, walks in the park, hiking, picnics, swimming, ect… I am highly sociable and try to bring out the best in others as they bring out the best in me (well most of them anyhow) , there are those times that I not only dusted the sand off my sandals I sterilized them all together. :) I’m a very creative, energetic, highly romantic man having the characteristics of an artist. My hobby is photography and I see the world through a myriad of compositions and lighting. I have tremendous zeal in life and when I look through a view finder I feel like I have fallen into a dream. I believe there are times when the Lord allows me to see the world through His lens of visual art.
I am a very proactive man who maintains himself both physically and spiritually searching for the same. I would love to share in ministry, dancing together and continuing with our dreams. I am looking for a committed relationship and once we become better acquainted I would prefer to date exclusively concentrating only on each other. My studies alone require 20 + hrs. a week so I am looking for someone who knows exactly what their looking for and not into what we use to refer to as "playing the field."

Although it came about that I was never blessed with children I admire those who have. I am very good with children and they can bring happiness and fulfillment. I hope you enjoyed reading this and please don’t hesitate to make the first contact. I would have built it more comical but I wanted to express the sincerity and honesty of who I am.

Have a great day and God Bless you.








P.S. Although I choose not to drink, I don't mind others who do socially.

First Date
We could meet somewhere simple for a cup of coffee or a walk / bike ride in the park. Future plans I'd like to visit the Holy Land in Orlando, visit gardens, go horseback riding or take a class together for example: Dancing or Arts/Crafts. I could even stop by for a family portrait if you'd like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SpiritualAuara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married