Stilgar72: Watching for the ripples in the water.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calif city, California
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Stilgar72 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Network Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I can be a bit shy and quite at first, but when I open up I am fun and silly. :-P I'm looking to find a friend to share and connect with, learn and discover new things together and will see how it goes from there.

I love nature and when time/money allow I like to camp and visit new places. I'm into drawing, painting, tattoos, special effects for movies and Halloween, video games, computer art, architecture and making music. I enjoy many different kinds of music just not to much country or rap. I'm a bit geek and nerd and have a habit of being a smarta$$ sometimes but it is all about getting a smile.

I'm not into a lot of clubbing, never found myself to be a greatest of dancers (I'm white and it shows on the dance floor). I've never really got into the whole pro sports thing ether but I do enjoy a good Super Bowl party with friends and family.

First Date
Something simple to start maybe coffee, walk in the park/beach or hanging out under a shade tree, even a nice scenic short hike would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stilgar72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married