JT19406: Who knows what's around the corner?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
King of prussia, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
JT19406 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Finance and Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for someone who is genuine, caring, thoughtful, affectionate, fun with a good sense of humor, witty, energetic, playful, confident and strong, but always a lady. Most of all, I want an equal partner and best friend who will respect, appreciate, trust, and care for me as much as I do her. I would like to have some common interests with my partner such as a fitness, travel, family, but also looking for someone who can bring new and interesting things into my life. Hopefully our similarities and differences could complement one another.

First Date
I like it to be casual and relaxed. So, drinks in an social location. Not too loud, since I want to talk. Not too dark, since it's not a romantic date yet. Dinner is always an option if it feels right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JT19406 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.