atxartist1954
Age: 60
Dating
Dailywalker2012: Enjoying life!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burnet, Texas
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Dailywalker2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ed
I think my profile has been a bit boring. I've tried to put across what I do but it never seems to hit the spot so maybe I should tell how I feel. Ladies, take off your hats, sunglasses, and have your main picture of yourself by yourself. An up to date pic. Mine is pretty close. I like slender to average women shorter than myself. I love the blondes and blue eyes but if your a blonde, blue eyed Sagittarius your chance of long term relations is slim. I'm not knocking you. I'm one of those. If you check the dating sites, especially match, you will find sixty to seventy percent of the people there fits this. I didn't pinpoint any age group. Anyway, if you want to have fun, tired of getting bored, and want to run with someone that doesn't pop pills all day and has everything working send me a note. Young, old, anybody in between that can keep up. Thanks for reading my profile. Ed

First Date
Whatever the lady feels comfortable with.