ms_smilez781
Age: 35
Dating
Drey617: Smiling is contagious!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Drey617 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Working outWatching and attending professional basketball and football gamesAttending plays and broadway shows

About Me
I love watching sports especially football and basketball. I'm a lover of life and the life of the party! I'm a firm believer in treating people the way I want to be treated. I try to practice random acts of kindness every day. I'm easy going and I don't sweat the small stuff.

I love to travel. One of my favorite travel spots is Italy. I love listening to jazz, r&b, reggae music and some hip hop.

If you don't have a profile picture, I will not respond to any messages. Thanks in advance.

First Date
My first date would be going to dinner and having endless conversations about sports, movies, travels etc. Afterwards we can go for a nice walk around the city and maybe stop at a cafe for dessert and espresso.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drey617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke