Jayy1984: "."
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southampton, UK
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Jayy1984 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Just a normal guy here with ten fingers and toes, (including thumbs). I wear matching socks, I put the toilet seat down, I never wear double denim or crocs and I love to cook for people, what more could you want from a guy eh? lol

but seriously, I like to think Im a pretty decent guy or as mother would say "special" ;) lol
I'm genuine, honest and fiercely loyal to those close to me. I can be very social when I want to be as I have many different types of friends. I'm comfortable talking with anyone and make friends easily, although often prefer a low profile to being the centre of attention.
I'm a good listener but find most of the time its not just what a person says but how they say it which reveals what they really mean.

I have a quiet confidence and am talented at my job, although I'm always learning about myself and exploring new things/hobbies.
I love to be flirty and playful but find it takes the right person to bring it out of me.
Creativity is my passion and I use this skill in lots of various aspects of my life, whether it be cooking a fancy meal, dancing with feeling, or photography that inspires, so meeting someone who appreciates this is something I'm always on the lookout for in a woman.