DYNAMITE_DM: Looking for my queen
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montgomery/atlanta, Alabama
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
DYNAMITE_DM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Publisher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single man looking for a very special woman to spend time with, date and have fun. I'm looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside, as well as on the outside. Someone who's intelligent, humble, driven and loyal. I don't discriminate, so kids, race, etc. Is not an issue for me. I would love to be in a relationship with the right woman, but I don't want to jump into a relationship without getting to know a person first, so right now I'm just looking to date. But, if dating turns into a relationship, I am extremely loyal, and will give my lady all the love and attention she needs and deserves. I just moved back to Montgomery from Atlanta, and spend most of my free time writing, drawing, participating in community activism or traveling back and forth from Georgia and Alabama, so I don't mind traveling. No Games.

First Date
My first date would be meeting up at a park or for coffee, in order to really talk and get to know you face to face, then later dinner and a movie.