bjfess: Looking for one to be all mine
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
West hills, California
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
bjfess Wants a relationship
Some university
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Benjamin
Let me see about me:... My name is Benjamin Jay. My oldest friends call me Ben but most people just call me B.J. I’m 5 foot 8in. tail on flat ground. I weigh in at 190lbs; I have an athletic build with all my toes and fingers. I have brown hair and blue eyes. Growing up in Southern Cali you have to love everything that goes with it. (Accepted the traffic) but what are you going to do about that right?. I have done just about everything there is at less once. From sky diving to deep sea diving. From surfing to snow skiing. From water skiing to mountain climbing and there’s nothing I wouldn’t try again. I have a good sense of humor and I can even laugh at myself. I’m a grate husband trustworthy, honest, faithful and loving. I also love life and I am thankful for every breath. I hold servile license in my trade and I’m extremely goal oriented and intelligent. My family and friend are important to me and they deserve the best that I can give them. I love being a dad it’s the best thing I have ever done. My daughters are very special to me and it is going to take someone very sweet and giving to be apart of there lives. My youngest is 9 years old and my oldest is 23. I’m looking for a serious relationship that leads into commitment. If this is not what you are looking for please move on to the next profile. Family is very important to me.

First Date
What I am looking for: First off a woman not a girl. I love to laugh and I love to make you laugh. So I would like a woman who is happy with herself, no drama are crazy woman please. Someone who is kind to others and has and open heart. I am not into what have you done for me lately types. I am here to share my happiness with you. If you are not happy with yourself we will never be happy together. You must have a beautiful soil and a kind heart. A woman that would love animals and people the same way as she would loves herself. So if you love the nightclubs and drinking tell you pass out stuff. I am not the man for you. I like BBQ with friends and family outings. Boating on the water and playing in the dirt the great outdoors. I also love to get dressed up and go to a nice dinner and a night out on the town. I will do everything and be everything for you and if you are unable to give it back in return then you are not the woman for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bjfess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke