stephie1950
Age: 63
Long term
Cathi51: HAPPY and love to laugh
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Cathi51 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hostess







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About cathi
Just want someone to be honest and caring. someone to enjoy life with, who doesn't mind taking a relationship slowly and start out as friends. I love the Blues and Rock. I love golfing, pool, camping, swimming, gardening, dancing, karaoke, a hamburger and beer or a nice dinner out and so much more! Don't let my age fool you because I still enjoy life and love adventure! I Want someone who still likes to get out there and do things!!! I'm a happy person and don't need a man to complete my life, just someone to add to it! I love holding hands, kissing, snuggling and everything that goes with an intimate relationship. If you want to add to my life let me know. If you just want to chat and text... leave me out!

First Date
Beer and a football game, play a game of pool or whatever we can do that makes us laugh even if we don't have chemistry


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cathi51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 64.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married