JDancer19: I'm actually 30 sorry they won't let me change it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ossining, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
JDancer19 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Juan
I'm all about communication and talking things out so I don't like people who keep their feelings to themselves.
I like playing sports, I like all types of music, and when I can I like to go out with friends if ever possible. Working my way up in the IT profession and finishing school. If you'd like to know more about me please don't hesitate to ask. I love meeting new people :)

First Date
Any place we can talk and get to know each other. Nothing too crazy especially for our first date. After that if things go well then we can kick it up a notch :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JDancer19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke