Ravenz: A new start is in the future
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Hillsville, Virginia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Ravenz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Home Improvement


dating
10/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
I am 44 years old and moved to Hillsville, VA from Roanoke VA. I have a BBA in Business Management and an AAS in Computer Technology. I was married for 17 years and have no children, although I count my two daushunds as children. Just wish I could claim them on taxes.

No ex wife drama here, it was a mutual break up.

Two things that I cannot stand is being lied to and being blindsided. The truth can sometimes be hard to tell but I respect someone more for completely honest. I am not jealous. And I am not perfect nor do I want to find someone who thinks they are.

I live to be outside and would love someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. I love to do home improvement projects.

I enjoy cookouts, or just being around a bonfire with friends playing games or just talking. Some of my other interests are fishing, camping, photography (mainly landscapes), horses (from riding to mucking stalls), exploring new areas, attending local events, and the list goes on. One of my goals is to walk the New River Trail from Galax to Christiansburg. Maybe mountain bike the trail but we all have to goals.

I grew up as a military brat and have lived in many states. Including Virginia, North Carolina, Alaska and Georgia. I have traveled to 35 of the states and Canada and love to travel. I want to visit all 50 and have a trip planned in 2015 to visit 20 of the states I haven't been to. My favorite city is New Orleans. I love Burbon Street even though I rarely drink. Can't remember the last time I had a drink. Alcholism seems to run in my family - Grandfather, brother, uncles, etc. and I WILL not be the next.

After being out of the dating game for over 19 years I seem like a rookie at this. I am searching for someone who can be a very good friend that may lead into a relationship. I think it takes friends to make a strong relationship. I am not into drama at all. The person I would like to be with must be independent, not afraid to take a stand, intelligent, HONEST and exciting to be around.

I am the type of person who is honest and keeps my word or at least will try to the best of my ability. I enjoy helping others when they need help. I am a Red Cross Disaster volunteer when I'm not working. I was recently in New York City & New Jersey assisting the victims of Hurricane Sandy and in New Orleans after Hurricane Katrina

If you are still reading this and would like to know more then please message me.

First Date
I enjoy dates that are original and different from a normal dinner & movie date, such as picnic lunch/dinner - a stroll through a Park or basically somewhere it is quite so we can talk/listen and learn about each other. But it has been so long since I've been on a date I'm may have to adjust to today's time. But everyone is different, so depends on the person and their interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ravenz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 59.
Live in United States