freemca4540: Life is what you make it :) So make it good!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
freemca4540 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Public Assistance Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Candice
Simply: I am the most complicated, beautiful mess you will ever see in your life. :)

I'm Candy and I'm 27. I'm a pretty cool person, laid back and easy to talk to. I have a wack sense of humor and more often than not tell it like it is. Im honest to the point of being offensive. I am NOT thin. Ive been through some tough sh*t but then again who hasnt right? I like to think ive grown up a lot in the past few years. Lots of things have happened that i would have never forseen or thought were possibilities and for now im doing the very best i can. Im a single mother and my son is the most important thing in this world to me. I strive every day to be the best mother that i can be. I have a full time job that I love and my free time is spent primarily with my son.

I'm one of those crazy girls who actually have genuine feelings. I don't play games and I do get attached if I feel like you might be worth risking my heart for. I actually believe in the antiquated ideas of loyalty, honor, integrity, and honesty. If you're honest with me I'm honest with you. If you break my trust I'm not one to easily grant a second chance.

I want someone who is independant and able to handle all their own bills. I make my own money and so should you. I'm generous and dont believe that the worth of a person is dependent on how much money they have in the bank. However, paying for everything isnt my speed. I'd honestly rather split it. Its hard to get me to let someone pay for me though so good luck if you try. I'm like the poster child of going dutch.

I love having red hair, my lip pierced, and wearing hoodies that kinda look like old ladies' couch apolstery. I love all types of movies and music. More than anything though, I love books. lol Ive been caught playing hours of COD: Black Ops' Zombies and Minecraft too.....kinda an addiction actually. Someone who could keep up with me on there would be much appreciated. lol :)

One of my biggest pet peeves is when people dumb themselves down for others. I dont want to sound rude but when people actually spell correctly or use proper grammar it's one of the things I end up liking most about them. I love to argue or do some verbal Its fun to intellectually "fight" with someone who gives you as much crap as you give them. I like when someone can teach me something new. I store a lot of useless knowledge so if I can actually apply what I've learned that's a major plus.

Pretty much Im just me. I cant describe myself very well but if you meet me you'll understand why when I make friends they tend to be Life-ers. Cause im too good to let go of. :)

First Date
Surprise me :) I'm horrible at making the decision of where to go or what to do on my own. I always have so many ideas its hard to narrow it down sometimes. Lol I do that whole annoying "I dont know....what do you want?" Thing.....yeah you know what I'm talking about. Lol usually its just to get your imput so we can meet in the middle somewhere we both like. And sometimes im just contrary just because. Keeps things interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freemca4540 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States