Carmsyyy: Shine on you crazy diamond
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Carmsyyy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail bakery, barista


dating
Curious dog photobomb. haha.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Carmsyyy. 22. Gemini. East Van Livin. Dreamer. Collector. Explorer. Free Spirit. Adventurer. Mermaid. Fashionista. Hopeless Romantic. Lipstick Queen. Big Mess. Bombin Besty. NEW AUNTIE!

I moved to east van with my puppy fairly recently. He's pretty cool. I like to paint. I like to read. I do them both rarely. I like to be outside. I like tattoos. I like to decorate. I like to do my hair and wear dresses. I like to watch sports and drink whiskey. I like alot of things...

I like my men to be manly. I like a man who can get shiit done and take care of business. Who are bearded and tall and wear plaid. Who can chop down trees and build things or fix shiit around the house.

I spend alot of time with my family, they happen to be some of the cooler people I know. I was just lucky enough to be in the delivery room with my sister as she gave birth to my perfect little nephew. So.. That's the most exciting thing going on in my life right now. Shut up. I'm not lame.

That's all that needs to be known right now.