alysant1222
Age: 26
Long term
Jesy1030: Hi....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
Jesy1030 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Stand up comedySara and vinnie morning showMusic with good/funny lyrics
Baking and cookingChampagneSwimming in the ocean
TravelingAnd dancing

About Me
I live in SF, but travel a lot for my sales job. I covered 8 states last year and now have 4.

- I am very close with my family, and although they live on the East Coast, I see them as much as possible
- I don't like to just sit around and do nothing. I'm really active: work out a lot (kickboxing is my new favorite), I love going out with friends and anything outdoors (snowboarding, hiking, etc.)
- Although I don't have one of my own, I LOVE dogs. So, if you have one ... brownie points.
- I love being at the beach or just near the ocean
- I definitely have a girly side, but am perfectly comfortable "just being one of the guys" ... i.e. beer, football
- I am a big sports fan (go Niners) ... I even named my gold company car Vernon.
- The best way to describe my sense of humor is: quirky, silly, dirty ... I love to laugh and do it often

What I look for in a guy: A good sense of humor, someone who is driven and takes pride in their career but doesn't take everything in life too seriously, someone who enjoys spending time with their family, is active and likes being outside, and is willing to be dragged out on the dance floor (you don't have to be Magic Mike, just stay out there with me for awhile)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesy1030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.