Mockingjay0: :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Thornhill, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Mockingjay0 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I am a very down to earth person. I accept everyone and everything. I am an elementary school teacher who continues to love this ever challenging, never a moment of peace, profession.

This year I am working full-time as well as completing my Masters Degree full-time. Even though I can be very busy, I still manage to have fun, socialize non-stop and add more hobbies and interests to my list. July and August are another story.

I also love to cook and can never get sick of sushi! I have just become a vegetarian and I have finally found peace with this (I used to be a huge meat lover).


:)

First Date
All you can eat sushi!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mockingjay0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married