angelann25
Age: 51
Long term
lilsunshine764: To be continued...........
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, Ohio
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lilsunshine764 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
9/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I like a variety of activities...a few are motorcycles, dancing, movies, garage sales,haunted houses, going to the gym, bowling and much more. Any questions please ask.I must add that if you contact me and you do not have a picture and a little about yourself please don't expect a response from me. Hey..if you find it difficult to be upfront and honest at our age..well guess you never will. Just being real:)))) No biographies here...ask:) Good luck!
P.s I do not think any guy on here is looking for a lasting relationship however, I do think the men that say they are looking for casual dating/nothing serious are honest:)








That is all for now!




First Date
Maybe a park or dinner. Somewhere to talk and see If there is a spark.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilsunshine764 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.