singleinch: Looking for the one for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chino hills, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
singleinch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Shari
Like everyone else on here, I can't believe I am, but I'm hopefully that will change..

I like to spend time with my family and friends. Probably too much so, I don't get out to meet many people. My love to go camping and to the river. I also enjoy motorcycle riding, boating, skiing, bowling, golfing, pool, board games, pretty much anything that is fun. I like all kinds of music but country would be my favorite. I like to travel and would like to do more of that in the future. I love football and my favorite team is the Chargers.

I have a daugther and lives in San Diego and a miniture schnauzer...and they both think I'm the best:)

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone who has similar traits and interest, don't think anyone wants to grow old alone.

I'm not looking for a pen pal or someone that wants to exchange a lot of emails, etc. If we are both interested then lets meet and see how things go.

Anything else you want to know shoot me an email and ask or show interest and I'll respond back.

If I'm interested, I won't necessarily send a long email until I know it might be mutual. Gets old sending emails out to random people if you know what I mean.

Good luck to us all.



First Date
My ideal first date would be something simple to see if there is any chemistry.....but I don't mind just meeting up and having a coffee or glass of wine and seeing how things go from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to singleinch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married