Ashley7790: We all have a song that somehow stamps our lives.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Leonardo, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Ashley7790 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Health Professional


dating
Wedding in July






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Ashley
First and foremost, I am a big country music fan. I love going to concerts with my friends and family. They're some of the most important people in my life. In the summer I love spending time at the beach with them too.

I am a sports girl and love my Patriots. Football season is my favorite time of year. I also keep track of the Michigan Wolverines, New York Yankees, and New York Rangers.

I love to take weekend getaways if possible. Recently, Boston has become a favorite of mine. I've always loved going to Disney World too, as I'm a big kid at heart. I hope to get to Nashville soon!

Currently, I'm working towards my goal of running in my first ever race, a 10k in Disney in January of 2016. With this new goal, I've found myself loving to be more active and getting outdoors.

First Date
Dinner is a great start but anywhere we can enjoy ourselves and talk is a plus! I'm up for any new adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley7790 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke