Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
ttonyaa: That.....SUNDAY type of lov3!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
ttonyaa is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
"A relationship is never a waste of time. If it didn't get you what you wanted, at least it taught you what you needed."

All casual meets will be ignored, so please do not message me. Thank you.

About me... hmmm...
Family is very important to me. I keep a tight/small group of friends, who are like family.
I use to be that girl...the one you called first and I will drop everything and be there, now I stop, sit and have me a hazelnut cappuccino before I get there.
Not a homebody or a Clubber.
I am extremely turned off by liars and negative energy vampires, but I won't call you on it. I will just walk away.
Very focused when I set goals.
Great listener, open minded, lots of patience, people person, easy to talk to.
I can talk for days and then have nothing to say. Be an introvert and an extrovert.
I enjoy stimulating and deep conversations on issues outside the box/normal, discovering new places, meditation and yoga.
I strive on the emotional and spiritual connections of any relationship and believe that the best type of love, grows out of strong friendships.
Just because I find you attractive doesn't mean I like you. You appeal to my eyes, not my heart or mind. Its not that deep.

Ps... Sorry, I can't check the 'who wants to meet you', so leave a message.

First Date
Open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ttonyaa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.