ski2011
Age: 55
Long term
itsonlymenow
Age: 57
Long term
ShinyNickel
Age: 61
Dating
quitnow9
Age: 55
Hang out
heartsinatlantis: The heart keeps trying....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, New Jersey
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
heartsinatlantis Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I work in the wonderful world of advertising (and yes, I'm still looking for truth in that.) I also love my job in July and August at a summer camp.Sometimes there, I feel like I have more fun than the kids. At times in life though it can be difficult to tell the adults from the children, no?
I like to travel. I have one son in Florida and another in Colorado. Visiting them -when they have time to include me in their lives- is just about the best thing ever. I have a camper which I love to take out in the warm weather.This,however, is not something I'm fanatical about. It's just a way to see parts of the country that might otherwise not be available. I also like taking a cruise from time to time. The last was to the western Caribbean. Playa del Carmen and Tulum were two favorite day trips in Mexico.
I guess you could say I'm rather active in life but I seriously do enjoy down time as well.
Lately I've worked on working less and enjoying life more.

First Date
I'm not sure what's a sure thing anymore.A first date could be something very simple like getting together for coffee or perhaps a stroll on the boardwalk(if available). Chemistry would no doubt tells us if we'd like to have a second date.